Hello to you travelers, today was time to travel to Glasgow, Scotland. And what happened in this day was something I was not expecting, as soon as I arrived in Glasgow it was raining like hell so I was sad to know that I couldn’t go out with my camera to record everything for you, but that was fine because I was only leaving Glasgow on the next day at lunch time so I still had the next morning to visit Glasgow.

I woke up around 6:20 and by 7:00 I was out with camera in my hand and ready to record.
The first place I visited was the beautiful Kelvingrove Park on the west side of Glasgow, after that I walked around the city center and then I went to visit the George Square, Glasgow Cathedral and the Necropolis in the east side of the city.

Leave a Reply

