Hello to you travelers, haven’t posted anything for the last 2 weeks more or less but I’m back now. Before I went back home to see family and keep up with my closest friends I went to Andorra for some snowboarding, it’s one of my favorite sports, the freedom of doing it is just something inexplicable and if you didn’t see the video series about that trip go on and check in out on VIDEO SERIES-SNOWTRIP 2017.

Now I’m heading to the airport to get a airplane to London, I have been in this city for a couple of times but there is always something new to see. I’ll have only the afternoon to go to the city and do something cause my flight lands at lunch time so when I get to the hotel I’ll figure out something nice to do. If you have any advice that would be awesome! See you in London

Leave a Reply

