Hello to you travellers, today we started snowboarding! It was very fun day. We snowboarded in the morning towards a place called Canillo and went to meet my friend who by the way his name is the same as mine, Pedro. we got my board fixed and waxed se we can go faster on the slopes. I also bought new clothing cause mine was quite old already. We had lunch together in a really nice place and we got back to his shop, as he was working that afternoon I went by myself snowboarding again. It was a great day, I might call it a warm up day, this day was the day I got myself ready for day 3 and day 4 which were the best days of the trip.

Leave a Reply

