Hello to you travelers, I’m getting now the flight to Washington it’s gonna take around 14 hours. It will be my first time in there.

I have been to other states in the United States but this particular one is one that I was looking for for a long time. As soon as I get there I will keep you guys posted and I’ll share some nice pictures with you as well.

I will share with you what I am planning to do there, not much cause I only have one day to stay there but I will try to see as much as I can. See in the other side of the world! 😊

Leave a Reply

