Hello to you travelers, this time we went to one of the best parks I have been, The Universal Studios in Orlando, Florida. A lot of adrenaline we had in this theme park and a lot of craziness! I do advise the lovers of roller-coaster and the adrenaline seekers to go and spend a couple of days in Orlando, because this city has a lot to offer in terms of theme parks.
Personally the roller-coaster I was most surprised with was the “Revenge of the Mummy” because I was not expecting real fire in it and it was a inside roller coaster. The one I had more adrenaline was the “Hulk Coaster” which started very fast and dropped straight away. Hopefully I will get back to Orlando to go to another theme park, I really love it!

Leave a Reply

