Hello to you travelers, I am now a few minutes of boarding the airplane from Dubai to the United States and this time we are heading to Orlando. Guys! I am very exited cause I love theme parks and rollercoasters and I am very looking forward for Universal Studios.

So the plan is land in Orlando, get settled in the hotel and go check out how the city looks like, have some nice dinner and come back to the hotel to get a good rest. Wake up the day after to get a good breakfast so we are full of energy thought the whole day, and after breakfast go to Universal Studios.

After a long day of adrenaline and crazy stuff get back to the hotel to have a good rest and come back to Dubai to continue enjoying life. Life is good!

I will keep you guys updated with posts along the day so you can experience everything with me. Follow the blog so you can get notified when I write about my adventures.

See you in Orlando guys!

Leave a Reply

