Hello to you travelers, has been a while that I haven’t posted anything. I’m in Portugal on leave, relaxing catching up with friends. But today it’s my birthday so I’m now heading to a small city called Odeceixe which is a place quite far from where I live, it’s around 1 hour drive but the place it’s worth the ride.

Odeceixe is a city in the west cost of Portugal but still in the Algarve region of the country, its very well known for the good and fresh seafood and this side of the country is also very well known by the surfing community.

So I’ll let you guys know when I arrive and as always I’ll be making a video about it, it will probably be a short video cause the city is quite small but you will be seeing amazing beaches and landscape.

2 thoughts on “Today it’s my birthday, and we are going to a special place! 😁

Leave a Reply

