Hello to you travelers, this time I just went for a run in this city cause when I arrived the day before it was raining a lot, like so much I couldn’t even take my camera out. As I didn’t went to the city I manage to get some good sleep and in the very morning I woke up very early and went for a good run in the forest next to the Hotel.
It was 4°C/39°F and felt so cold in the begging but after 5 to 10 minutes running I was already warm and I was enjoying the run.
The forest was beautiful at a point I got really scared cause I though I have seen a wolf, but in the end it was not, it was probably a small Bambi or a gazelle.
Believe me the colors I was seeing that morning were beautiful, see it for yourself in the video.

2 thoughts on “Crazy guy running in a forest with 4°C/39°F in Zurich!

  1. Hi there fantastic website! Does running a blog similar to this require
    a large amount of work? I have absolutely no knowledge of
    programming but I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyway, if you have any
    suggestions or techniques for new blog owners please share.
    I understand this is off subject nevertheless I just wanted to ask.
    Thanks!

    Like

    1. Hi there! Running a blog like this it’s not that hard specially using WordPress. Tolls are available for you to costumize your blog and it’s very interesting doing it.
      Get some courage and start writing, you will find that it’s fun and as well it a way to keep track of your travels or other things you write about. Best of luck with it, any questions just write me about.

      Like

Leave a Reply

