Hello to you travelers, yesterday I arrived here in Zurich and I was planning to go to the city to walk around and make a nice video about the city, but it was raining and I was not able to go out and take my camera with me. So I stayed in the hotel.

But the thing is, there is no point of coming to a city and staying the whole time inside the hotel, so I woke up very early and I went for a run inside the forest, got scared at some point, and o didn’t got lost like last time in Düsseldorf.

It was a great run, it was 4 degrees but after 5 min I was already well warmed up. The landscape was beautiful and for sure next time I will go for another run. Video will come as soon as I get to Dubai. See you 😁

Leave a Reply

