Hello to you Travellers, finally the Madrid video is out! You know being back home after long time we always have to catch up with family and friends and now I had some time I finally finished the video and published it.

Madrid and its was really great! It was a city that didn’t surprise me cause I was already expecting what I was going to see, and that not to be confused with a bad city! It was only cause I have been in other Spanish cities before and I was expecting the same vibe.

Madrid was really nice, I went to see the Real Madrid Stadium, then went for a nice breakfast, after that I went for a walk in the Real Palace Garden and then stop for a bit in Grand Plaza. Soon I went to La Latina and to a botanical garden, Madrid provided me with an amazing day…

Leave a Reply

