Hello to you travelers, since my last trip to Madrid I haven’t said anything. I am going now to catch a flight to Lisbon and then a train to the Algarve.


I brought my laptop with me so I can edit the video of Madrid and in a couple of days it will be published on my YouTube channel aswell as here. The flight usually takes between six and a half to 7 and a half hours depending where the wind is blowing. I’m going on a Emirates airplane(Best airline in the World), it’s a Boeing 777, it has wifi, live TV and an award winning entertainment system that can keep you busy for as long as that airplane is flying, music, movies, you name it and they have it.

Hope you guys are travelling a lot and having a lot of fun, I will see you in the other side of the world. 🙂

Leave a Reply

